Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412743
  • 298 Lone Oak Pl
  • Langford, BC V9B 4X9
  • $799,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2403 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Brand new modern contemporary home at The Enclave! A gorgeous design with a functional floor plan to compliment it. The main floor offers a bright, open layout with the bright and inviting entry leading into the large great room with adjoining dining room and kitchen. The kitchen features quartz countertops, stainless steel appliances and an island. Upstairs you'll find a large master bedroom with walk-in closet and an incredible en-suite. An additional full bathroom and two generously sized bedrooms complete this floor of the main home. Bonus: A self-contained one bedroom suite is located above the double car garage. The suite offers a huge great room of its own and a private entryway along the side of the house - perfect for tenants or even extended family. A terrific value - Don't miss out as this is construction - pre-completion pricing!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412743
  • Price$799,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,403
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address298 Lone Oak Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Mill Hill
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 4X9

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Forced Air
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Electric

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • Elementary62 Crystalview
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market62
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.