NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412736
  • 4079 Braefoot Rd
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 4X1
  • $849,000
  • 10126 SqFt, 0.23 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Oak Bay

Welcome to a rare opportunity in today's market. If you have been looking for a fantastic building opportunity then look no further! Proud to present 4079 Braefoot Road, a large corner lot with over 10,000 SQ/FT of development potential. If interested, the sellers have some meticulous plans that have already been approved by the city! Tucked away on a quiet street this large, freehold lot is one of few remaining in the much sought after Mount Douglas area, offering a wonderful setting to build your dream home. Located in an area surrounded by beautiful homes, countless walking paths, excellent schools and minutes to many amenities, this is a place worthy of your forever home. Don't miss out on this exceptional and truly rare opportunity in Saanich East. GST is not applicable.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412736
  • Price$849,000
  • Square Footage10,126
  • Acres0.23
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4079 Braefoot Rd
  • SubdivisionSE Mt Doug
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 4X1

School Information

  • Elementary61 Braefoot
  • Middle61 Cedar Hill
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.