NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412718
  • 3942 Timberline Way
  • Sooke, BC V9A 1L1
  • $469,900
  • 1 Bath, 288 SqFt, 2.47 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Great opportunity to buy land out west! Almost 2.5 acres with breath taking 180 degree ocean view. Very private. Owner has built small "Owner Builder" cottage. Not quite 300 sq ft the cottage is plumbed and wired for laundry, has small kitchen with stove and fridge and has a 3 piece bathroom. If this is all you need wonderful but there is opportunity to live in this and build your dream home. You could also use cottage as base and add on to make your country home. Well log shows 1 GPM and septic tank is in. Located just past Jordan River in Wildwood Terrace. Great surfing minutes away, endless provincial beaches and parks. This is truly a lifestyle. Make this property your primary residence or perfect for weekend and summer getaways...


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412718
  • Price$469,900
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage288
  • Acres2.47
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3942 Timberline Way
  • SubdivisionSk Jordan River
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 1L1

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Laminate
  • AppliancesFridge, Elec Oven/Range
  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Block on Ground

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Muir
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.