REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412717
  • 674 Fairway Ave
  • Langford, BC V9B 2R5
  • $849,900
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1696 SqFt, 0.26 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

This charming 4 bed, 2 bath rancher offers 1696sqft of newly reno’d, open concept living. Upon entering, you are greeted by a spacious living rm, with beautiful gas fp, that flows through to the dining area and newly updated modern kitchen, featuring under-mount lighting, island, bar fridge, pantry, SS appliances, & a professional gas range. The master boasts an appealing walk-in closet with built in's and a sleek ensuite complete with heated flrs, his & her sinks & 6 ft soaker tub. Accented with HW flrs, recessed pot lights and custom blinds, other features include a heat pump, new electrical, plumbing, decking, and all new acrylic stucco. This home offers RV and Boat parking, low maintenance living, and rests on a lg, flat, .26 acre lot in the heart of Langford. Perfectly situated between Royal Colwood Golf Course and Memorial Park, it’s close downtown Langford. OCP Development potential, this unique home presents a prime opportunity to pick up a smart purchase. .


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412717
  • Price$849,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,696
  • Acres0.26
  • Year Built1955
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address674 Fairway Ave
  • SubdivisionLa Fairway
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2R5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Dining Area, Flrs/Wood

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Electric Garage Door Opener

Heating

Baseboard, Heat Pump, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, No Step Entrance

School Information

  • Elementary62 David Cameron
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market66
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.