Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412692
  • 93 Seagirt Rd B
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1A3
  • $1,299,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2700 SqFt, 0.39 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Spectacular Waterfront property with Wharf and Moorage.(Foreshore Lease) Located at 93-B Seagirt Rd. Brand New Upper Unit of a Up and Down Duplex (Lower Unit Sold or 1 Million) This exceptional architecturally designed 4+bedrooms,3 bathrooms quality home with radiant floor heating throughout. Enormous smartly done vaulted ceilings with classy White Pine finish. (If you get in early you may be able to have input on the Kitchen set up.) Huge Kitchen walks out to one of the two huge Decks, the Deck has a great view of Ocean and your metal finish Wharf that is shared with the Unit below. Massive Dinning-Livingroom and Entrance are all open and run perpendicular to each other, showing the grandest of the unit. On Main level there are 3 bedrooms, Master with en suite could be on Main, upstairs has approximately 600 sqft Loft with walk in closet and 3 pcs - Ideal Air bnb or rec room, 4th Bedroom? Endless possibilities. Large Single Car Garage with Storage.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412692
  • Price$1,299,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,700
  • Acres0.39
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address93 Seagirt Rd B
  • SubdivisionSk East Sooke
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1A3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radnt

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market126
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.