Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412644
  • 8 Philippa Pl
  • Victoria, BC V8S 1S6
  • $749,000
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1524 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Queenswood Realty Ltd.

8 Philippa Pl. This wonderful half duplex is located in a quiet cul de sac in a prime Fairfield location. This unit has been updated and is ready to move in. 2 bedrooms up, 1 bedroom down, large living, and dining area, family room down, and an easy care South facing yard. This home is a 5 min walk to shopping and 10 min walk to Dallas rd. beach walk. Come have a look.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412644
  • Price$749,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,524
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address8 Philippa Pl
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 1S6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesDining Area
  • HeatingForced Air
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Level
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl, Frame Wood 2x4, Windows Wood

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market22
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.