REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412636
  • 7210 Highcrest Terr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1W5
  • $1,048,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2820 SqFt, 0.45 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Stunning Views of Island View Beach, Mt. Baker and James Island. This hidden gem is located in one of most scenic areas anywhere on the Island. Come home driving through the beautiful farms and valley views too your private oasis with your own personal trail to the beach. On a private lane with only one neighbor on the left side you will discover paradise. Over 2800sf, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, with a huge in-law suite with awesome views too. Stunning sundeck overlooking the beach sand bars and room enough to host all your friends. The house is immaculate with beautiful hardwood floors, views from all the living spaces, spacious and bright. Plenty of out-buildings, RV parking, 2 wood stoves and many updates. Outdoor enthusiasts will love the access to trails, cycling through the farms and the fresh ocean air. Rare indeed!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412636
  • Price$1,048,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,820
  • Acres0.45
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7210 Highcrest Terr
  • SubdivisionCS Island View
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1W5

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplacesWood Stove Insert

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Private

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market62
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.