NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412621
  • 789 Lily Ave
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 3R7
  • $688,000
  • 7178 SqFt, 0.16 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Don't miss this opportunity to create your dream home on this large 7,178 sq ft freehold lot. Centrally located off of high Quadra this lot is surrounded by parks & hiking trails, yet close to all amenities. Lot 1 is located on Lily Ave adjacent to Kincaid St. Building may occupy 35% of the lot, serviced with municipal water and sewage. +GST!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412621
  • Price$688,000
  • Square Footage7,178
  • Acres0.16
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address789 Lily Ave
  • SubdivisionSE High Quadra
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 3R7

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.