Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412616
  • 630 Montreal St 1003
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4Y2
  • $1,220,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1671 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

The well-designed corner unit is located in the Harbourside. Offering 1670 square feet of living space with extensive decking to take in the South East corner of the building. Located in the heart of James Bay a vibrant neighbourhood with many excellent amenities close by. With generous size rooms, large windows, kitchen with eating area, 2 bedrooms and a den. This is an ideal opportunity for a buyer to bring their own redecorating ideas to life. James Bay has so much to offer those who enjoy an active lifestyle with the Dallas Road walkways, Beacon Hill Park, and the Inner Harbour minutes from away. Come discover all this fine building with its fabulous location have to offer.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412616
  • Price$1,220,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,671
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address630 Montreal St 1003
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4Y2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories11

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.