Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412612
  • 828 Rupert Terr 3
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0A7
  • $1,100,000
  • 1 Bed, 2 Bath, 1692 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Nestled in the heart of the city on a quiet tree lined street you will find a decadent townhouse with the flow and form of a single family residence. A Denford built steel and concrete abode of 1692’ with a private street entrance and direct access secured parking. You are greeted with a gated patio, and welcomed into a bright airy layout of the open concept living space which promises to satisfy the most discerning of tastes. A gourmet kitchen with professional series appliances grounds the entertaining aspect of this home. The main floor also features an office, powder room and mudroom. A wide and gracious stairway to the upper floor is a real treat as this home offers so much versatility. It is your choice to have two sizable bedrooms, a bedroom and a den/media, or in this case it is fashioned with a bedroom and a full size artist studio. The natural light is dazzling in this space and the room also steps out to a 222' outdoor private terrace. Truly a unique offering.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412612
  • Price$1,100,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,692
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address828 Rupert Terr 3
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0A7

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Fire Insert
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Fridge, Microwave, Gas Oven/Range, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing, Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, Treed
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market95
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.