NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412599
  • 1683 Richardson St
  • Victoria, BC V8S 1R5
  • $1,250,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2597 SqFt, 0.22 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island

Classic mid-century Victoria home boasts prime Fairfield location, X-large lot & brand new suite. A stone’s throw from Gonzales beach/observatory & beautiful gardens at Government House. Easy access by car/bike/foot to downtown, Royal JubileeHospital, Oak Bay shopping, Fairfield & Cook Street village, the best schools, parks & shopping. Fully fenced front & back, south-facing lot just shy of 10,000 ft2. Glorious mature trees provide a park-like sanctuary. Extra off-street parking (space for boat/RV).This 3bed/2bath home shines w/ X-large kitchen leading to covered patio and elevated family rm/yoga studio drenched in sun & nestled in the tree tops. Down, offers “flex room”, storage space & lots of potential to develop. Separate LEGAL 1 bed/1bth GardenSuite incorporates European engineering, practical living solutions, high-end detailing & private garden oasis. Optional mortgage helper or buyer could live it in and rent out the main floor!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412599
  • Price$1,250,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,597
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1683 Richardson St
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield East
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 1R5

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.