REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412596
  • 897 Admirals Rd 15
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 2P1
  • $579,888
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1970 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Nestled in a park like setting; this quiet, updated 4bd + den, 2bth townhome is a rare find that also has some ocean views! Location is very central & steps to parks, trails, DND, golf & minutes to all amenities. This unit offers a large, flexible floor plan that can suit all types of buyers! Main offers 2-3 bds or bed, den & famrm, updated 3pc bth, laundry (newer w/d), storage & access to your new custom deck & tranquil backyard. Upper level is bright & well laid out w/updated kitchen w/island, dining area, living room w/FP & direct access to your sun drenched deck to enjoy the morning coffee & views, newer flooring, updated 5pc bth, 2bds which includes large master bd w/walkin closet. This well run, quiet complex has very low turnover! This unit also offers 2 parking stalls (1 is covered w/extra storage), family friendly complex w/no age restrictions, 2 pets allowed (prefer on smaller side) but no rentals allowed. HD VIDEO, PHOTOS & FLOOR PLAN online.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412596
  • Price$579,888
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,970
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address897 Admirals Rd 15
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2P1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUncovered, Carport Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Eating Space, Storage Separate, Dining-Living L-Shaped, Storage In Suite, Wndw/Greenhouse

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, View: Water
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.