Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412595
  • 1019 Moss St
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4P2
  • $1,255,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2200 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Nestled among the heritage homes of the Rockland area is this pristine family home. A mature garden supplies privacy, with colourful views from every window. On the main you will enjoy the comfortable living and dining rooms which lead to the bright, airy kitchen area with its vaulted ceiling and skylights. A breakfast area and restful, carpeted family room complete the downstairs. The upstairs is well laid out with a spacious master bedroom and 5 piece ensuite, a second bedroom, 4 piece bathroom and a third bedroom/ den/ or office which accesses the SW facing deck. The Art Gallery, Craigdarroch Castle, and Government House are nearby and a few more minutes walk will get you to downtown, Cook St Village or the waterfront. This is a must see. Make an appointment to view.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412595
  • Price$1,255,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,200
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1987
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1019 Moss St
  • SubdivisionVi Rockland
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4P2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesNatural Gas

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Breakfast Nook, Sep Dine Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Fridge, Microwave, Garborator

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Sprinkler Underground, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.