REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412574
  • 1015 Johnson St 103
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3N6
  • $429,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 930 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Oak Bay

Come discover a quiet oasis in the heart of the city! A fantastic one level, 2 bed/one bath downtown townhome. Not your typical condo w/a private ground-level patio entrance through your own beautiful garden courtyard, welcomes you to spacious, open floor plan of this quiet corner unit. Love to cook & entertain? The large, newly renovated kitchen w/eating bar, ample counter space & cabinets, quartz counters & tiled back splash opens onto the living/dining space featuring modern new engineered hardwood flooring. Great separation between the 2 beds, including a large master suite w/walk in closet. This condo has an actual walk in laundry room w/plenty of storage. Plus sep storage & bike storage too! Enjoy bbq season on your perfect, private patio. Walk to every downtown amenity &/or join the car share program. Parking spot available for rent @ $75/mth on waitlist. Are you a dog lover? This strata allows for two dogs w/NO size restrictions! BBQs & Rentals allowed.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412574
  • Price$429,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage930
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1015 Johnson St 103
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3N6

Amenities

  • ParkingSee Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing, Stucco
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market24
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.