REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412546
  • 4610 Mate Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M2
  • $139,000
  • 17860 SqFt, 0.41 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Dockside Realty Ltd.

NEW PRICE REDUCTION, below 2020 tax assessment! Located on a quiet cul de sac, this .41 acre lot is sunny and open. It has a large flat area and an easy building site with potential views of Browning Harbour from the upper level of your future dream home. Hydro, Cable, Internet and water available at the street. A septic system is required. The driveway is in place, and two outbuildings provide storage and sleeping accommodation while developing this attractive piece of Pender paradise.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412546
  • Price$139,000
  • Square Footage17,860
  • Acres0.41
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4610 Mate Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M2

School Information

  • Elementary64 Pender Islands
  • Middle64 Pender Islands
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market258
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.