NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412536
  • 1610 Store St 221
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0E3
  • $339,900
  • 1 Bath, 256 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

This SOUTH-FACING UNIT is perfectly positioned in the desirable lower Johnson neighbourhood with views of the Inner Harbour. Boasting over-height ceilings, spectacular 10 foot tall FRENCH DOORS opening onto a sunbathed BALCONY, exposed brick, wide plank flooring, exceptional functionality with dining table/murphy bed combo, built-in appliances, integrated and loft storage, in-suite washer/dryer, and contemporary bathroom with walk-in shower and heated tile floors. Building amenities include gym, kayak storage and launch, bike & storage locker, roof-top patio and BBQ area with breathtaking ocean and city views to enjoy with your family and friends. Steps from everything you love about downtown living – restaurants, entertainment, and shopping. Walk score of 95: walkers' paradise, daily errands do not require a car, walk to everything downtown Victoria has to offer. Easy access to Galloping Goose Trail. Unrestricted rentals, transient zoning (vacation rentals allowed) and pets welcome.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412536
  • Price$339,900
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage256
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1610 Store St 221
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0E3

Amenities

  • ParkingStreet Only

Amenities

Elevator, Exercise Rm, Shared BBQ, Media Room, Roof Top Patio

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories6

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Wood

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.