REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412498
  • 1709 Mckenzie Ave 103
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 5L1
  • $589,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1748 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes Ltd. - Oak Bay

Perfectly located a short walk to the University of Victoria. Live conveniently between the UVIC and University Heights Shopping Mall/Tuscany Village and enjoy the beautiful curb appeal/garden without the hassle.Spacious & Bright corner unit with over 1900 sqft of interior space, 2 private parking spots, and bonus potential Office, Recreation and Storage areas. This well-built Corner unit offers spacious good size bedrooms and two bathrooms upstairs (and a third on the main floor). Located close to all levels of good schools (Uvic, Mt Douglas high school, Arbutus middle school, and Campus View Elementary etc).


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412498
  • Price$589,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,748
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1709 Mckenzie Ave 103
  • SubdivisionSE Mt Tolmie
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 5L1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Corner
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Storage Shed, Workshop

School Information

  • Elementary61 Campus View
  • Middle61 Arbutus
  • High61 Mt Douglas

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market50
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.