REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412485
  • 201 Suneagle Dr
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1E5
  • $699,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 895 SqFt, 10.00 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

Southwest facing very sunny 10 acres with beautiful ocean views. This typical "60's island style" getaway cottage is a great jumping off spot to use while you contemplate a future build or make it your summer camp. Lots of Arbutus and Garry Oak trees. Approx. 823 sq ft with decks looking at the view. A bonus 400 sq ft studio/workshop. Both house and shop have recent metal roofs. South western sun, 10 acres of privacy ocean view and gently sloping land. What more could you want. Good recently drilled well ( but not hooked up to the house). Many spots on the property to build an island get-away home.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412485
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage895
  • Acres10.00
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address201 Suneagle Dr
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1E5

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingWood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market154
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.