NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412474
  • 7449 Seabrook Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1V9
  • $425,000
  • 3853 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

One of 4 FREEHOLD lots remaining in this new subdivision. NO STRATA HERE! Located in Central Saanich among attractive new craftsman homes, this level lot is ready with services already in. Bring your own builder or use ours, choose your plans and get started living the life in Central Saanich. Close to transit, schools, restaurants, shopping, hospital, parks etc.. Call today!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412474
  • Price$425,000
  • Square Footage3,853
  • Acres0.09
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7449 Seabrook Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1V9

School Information

  • Elementary63 Kelset
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 19th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.