Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412473
  • 7448 Veyaness Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1V9
  • $450,000
  • 3853 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

One of 4 FREEHOLD lots remaining in this new subdivision. NO STRATA HERE! Located in Central Saanich among attractive new craftsman homes, this level lot is ready with services already in. Bring your own builder or use ours, choose your plans and get started living the life in Central Saanich. Close to transit, schools, restaurants, shopping, hospital, parks etc.. Call today!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412473
  • Price$450,000
  • Square Footage3,853
  • Acres0.09
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7448 Veyaness Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1V9

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market135
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.