NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412468
  • 7456 Veyaness Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1V9
  • $450,000
  • 4962 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

This brand new corner lot is ideally located, close to transit, shopping, parks, farms and recreation. Central Saanich is a wonderful area to build your forever home, away from the bustle of town and traffic, yet close to amenities. The lot is just over 4960 square feet, level and the house can include a legal suite if you desire. Distant ocean views are visible from this lot. Services are already at the lot line, including natural gas. GST extra. Measurements to be verified by purchaser. Only 4 lots left!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412468
  • Price$450,000
  • Square Footage4,962
  • Acres0.11
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7456 Veyaness Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1V9

School Information

  • Elementary63 Kelset
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 19th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.