Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412461
  • 4247 Pullet Pl
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 2N3
  • $975,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 1978 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Excellent opportunity to buy a new home at pre-construction price, well below the appraised value. Walk into the main level with open concept, 9" high ceilings, and hardwood floors. Spacious living room with featured grand fireplace, dream kitchen with quartz counter-tops, separate dining room with double French doors to the patio, powder room. Three bedrooms upstairs, master with nice en-suite and walk-in closet with organizer. Deluxe self-contained, legal one bedroom suite on top of the double garage in the back with its own laundry. To be built with year-end completion. It will be a built green-gold standard, Energy efficient, equipped with heat pump, tankless gas hot water, LED lighting and more. Other new homes & lots also available. Contact us any time for a private or virtual viewing.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412461
  • Price$975,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage1,978
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4247 Pullet Pl
  • SubdivisionSE High Quadra
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 2N3

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesRange Hood
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Dining-Living Combo, Storage In Suite

Heating

Heat Pump, Baseboard, Gas Fireplace, Air Conditioning

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Cement Fibre Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab

Exterior Features

Patio, Porch, Private Prop, Fenced Yard/Part, Sprinkler Underground

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary61 Rogers
  • Middle61 Cedar Hill
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market331
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.