REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412451
  • 1430 Slater Pl
  • Victoria, BC V8P 5H4
  • $1,199,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 4508 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

*OH SAT, 11:30-1 PM* Pleased to offer for the first time ever to market, this exceptional Custom Built 4500 sq/ft family home. This Mediterranean inspired residence has been meticulously maintained & provides a flexible floorplan offering many options. If you're looking for a wonderful large family home, then this is the one. Need suite income, there is potential for TWO; utilize the permitted Salon as a home based business/bachelor suite AND convert the basement into another. Be impressed w/the pride of ownership throughout! A beautiful court yard leads to your exquisite great room showcasing 14' vaulted ceilings, beam work & accented w/an elegant wood burning stone FP. The main also offers Wood Flrs, a large DR & Kitch, FR & eating area. Upstairs has a stunning Master Suite w/a fully renovated Ensuite & W-I closet, 3 generous sized BRs & a Bath. While your basement has a Rec Room, Media/Den, Bar & 4th Bath! Central location on a quiet cul-de-sac w/access to Cedar Hill Golf Course!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412451
  • Price$1,199,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage4,508
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1430 Slater Pl
  • SubdivisionVi Mayfair
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8P 5H4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingGarage Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air, Baseboard

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Bar, Breakfast Nook, Ceil Vaulted, Dining Area, Eating Space, French Doors, Sep Dine Room

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Rec Rm, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio

Lot Description

Private, Treed, Golf Course < 1KM

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market121
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.