NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412450
  • 1163 River Rock Pl
  • Highlands, BC V9B 0S6
  • $959,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2786 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

We are proud to offer 1163 River Rock Place in the heart of Bear Mountain, just minutes walk to the world class, 36 hole Jack Nicklaus Designed Golf Course and Westin Hotel & Spa. This West Coast Modern home offers over 2700 Sqft. of living space on the best lot on River Rock Pl. The main floor is designed for entertaining with an open concept, stunning kitchen with high end appliance package and french doors that open up to a child-friendly & pet-friendly yard (South Facing). The upstairs offers the perfect family-style 3 bedroom layout with a large master bedroom complete with a deluxe ensuite, free standing tub, floating vanity and heated floors. The lower level has a separate entrance w/ rec-room, bedroom and 4pc bath with additional accommodation potential. Other Bear Mountain amenities include, mountain bike trails, hiking trails, new clay tennis courts, gym, pool, hot tub, Jacks Place Pub, beach volleyball and much more! Call now for more details!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412450
  • Price$959,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,786
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1163 River Rock Pl
  • SubdivisionHi Bear Mountain
  • CityHighlands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0S6

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Soaker Tub

Heating

Forced Air, Gas Fireplace, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Sprinkler Underground
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 19th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.