NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412446
  • Lot 33 Mountain Heights Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1J7
  • $339,800
  • 9386 SqFt, 0.22 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Scintillating Ocean & Olympic Mountain views from what is undoubtedly one of the premier lots in Phase 3 of Stone Ridge Estates, and provides the ultimate site to build your dream home. Backing registered parkland where a stunning perspective with walking trails and parkland. There may be no better ocean view lot available in the capital region offering cascading views over this idyllic seaside village where a carpet of conifers stretch from Stone Ridge Estates parkland border all the way to the ocean with unrivaled views over Whiffin Spit and the Strait of Juan de Fuca framed by a majestic Olympic Mountain backdrop. This rare resale is your chance to build your dream home in Stone Ridge Estates a master-planned community that possesses enthralling ocean views and conveniently located minutes to area shopping, schools & amenities with abundant hiking trails, marina & world class fishing.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412446
  • Price$339,800
  • Square Footage9,386
  • Acres0.22
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 33 Mountain Heights Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Broomhill
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1J7

School Information

  • Elementary62 Poirier
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.