NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412438
  • 888 Fort St
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1H2
  • $38,000
  • 0.02 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

New cafe listing! This high traffic corner location has great natural light and windows on all sides. Fantastic lease rates and a well-managed building provide a great opportunity for new entrepreneurs or industry veterans looking to add a new concept to the market. Immediate possession is available and easy to show.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412438
  • Price$38,000
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address888 Fort St
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1H2

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: City

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.