NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412437
  • 148 Superior St
  • Victoria, BC V8V 1T1
  • $1,290,000
  • 3500 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Great opportunity to own a Commercial property in vibrant James Bay. 3,474 sq. ft. lot with a building. Currently occupied by a grocery store and the rent is $5,445/month. Current tenants have been there for 12 years with lease in place for another 3 years plus 5 year option. Mixed C1-CR Zone. The grocery business is not included in the sale price.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412437
  • Price$1,290,000
  • Square Footage3,500
  • Acres0.08
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StyleRetail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address148 Superior St
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 1T1

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 18th, 2019
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.