NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412416
  • 1620 Mckenzie Ave 309
  • Saanich East, BC V8N 0A1
  • $690,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1201 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom + Large den(10*9), 1201 sq ft condo in beautiful Tuscany Village! Walk to UVIC & all amenities. Open concept living at its finest. Chef’s kitchen with granite counters, ample storage, bar, and stainless steel appliances. Massive master bedroom features walk in closet and luxurious private ensuite. In suite laundry & a den that can be 3rd bedroom or office. West facing balcony overlooks private courtyard for BBQ. This well maintained building is complete with underground secure parking, storage locker, bike storage, secured entry, and allows pets and rentals!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412416
  • Price$690,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,201
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1620 Mckenzie Ave 309
  • SubdivisionSE Lambrick Park
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8N 0A1

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Dining-Living Combo, Elevator, Flrs/Wood, Bar

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Campus View
  • Middle61 Arbutus
  • High61 Mt Douglas

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.