NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412406
  • 4276 Gordon Head Rd
  • Saanich East, BC V8N 3Y3
  • $1,595,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 2187 SqFt, 0.36 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island

Exceptional development opportunity!! Zoned duplex, with the option to have the homes facing different directions - with no shared walls - connected via garage or 6ft structure. Expansive backyard is rich with fruit and mature growth trees. Tremendous value in the land. Currently, a bright 3 bed/2 bath home with long term rental potential with great cash flow. Main level contains principle rooms with a generous master suite which accesses the noteworthy deck. Lower level has ample storage, a rec room & potential for further development. With features such as coved ceilings, exposed brick & beams, this home presents the opportunity for personal design touches to transform it to a magazine worthy residence. Set on a 15,500+ square foot corner lot and situated an easy stroll from the world class Arbutus Cove beach, and UVic this home offers both privacy and easy access to Victoria’s amenities.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412406
  • Price$1,595,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,187
  • Acres0.36
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4276 Gordon Head Rd
  • SubdivisionSE Gordon Head
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8N 3Y3

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Bar, Blinds, Dining Area, W/W Carpet, French Doors, Sauna/Steam Rm

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Patio
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Treed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Torquay
  • Middle61 Gordon Head
  • High61 Mt Douglas

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.