Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412395
  • 2355 Lund Rd
  • View Royal, BC V9B 0S9
  • $679,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1896 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

This spacious 3-bedroom home offers large rooms, a spacious kitchen with eating bar that invites friends to hang around, and a great room with plenty of windows that merges seamlessly with your great private patio out back. The lower level with its large family room, bathroom, and bedroom is ideal for kids or for guests. Enjoy quality details in this great home including quartz counters, 9’ ceilings, Rinnai direct vent gas heating, a cozy gas fireplace, and gas-fired on demand hot water. Thetis Glen Phase 7 is a new development of thirty-five well-designed homes offering exceptional value by The Limona Group. Adjacent to green space, only a short walk to Thetis Lake Park, with easy access to shopping, schools and recreation, Thetis Glen is a great place to call home. NO PROPERTY TRANSFER TAX FOR MOST BUYERS! Price is plus GST. Approximate completion date September 30, 2019.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412395
  • Price$679,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,896
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2355 Lund Rd
  • SubdivisionVR Six Mile
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0S9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Soaker Tub

Appliances

Dishwasher, Fridge, Elec Oven/Range, Microwave

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace, Floor Radnt

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6, Windows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 View Royal
  • Middle61 Shoreline
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market87
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.