Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412386
  • 480 Esquimalt Rd
  • Victoria West, BC V9A 3L1
  • $0
  • 20061 SqFt, 0.46 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Cbre Limited

Car Sales Lot with fantastic street front exposure and large pylon signage fronting on to Esquimalt Road. Approximately 50 spaces for cars on lot. 500 square foot office area for admin and sales with undercover detailing area. Sublease until July 31, 2021. Opportunity to lease back 10-15 spaces to current business owner. Please call for tours, do not approach tenants.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412386
  • Square Footage20,061
  • Acres0.46
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StyleOffice
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address480 Esquimalt Rd
  • SubdivisionVW Victoria West
  • CityVictoria West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 3L1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces50

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market19
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.