Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412357
  • 1409 Hillside Ave
  • Victoria, BC V8T 2B6
  • $819,000
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 2654 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Character duplex (legal non-conforming) with additional accommodation. Property consists of two 1-beds & one 3-bed suite with a monthly gross income of $3,806 as follows: $828 1-bed top floor; $2,028 3-bed main; & $950 1-bed basement suite (unauthorized) all on a month to month tenancy. The 3-bed suite has insuite laundry and the two 1-beds share a self-contained laundry. Profit and Loss statement available for 2018, net income was $27,800. >>>Showings by APPOINTMENT between 1:00 & 5:00 Mon-Sat, no showings on Sundays with min. 36 hrs notice. All buyers must be accompanied by their Realtor, no unrepresented Buyers, please. Listing Realtor is one of the property owners. Please Do Not park on the property when viewing…much thanks.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412357
  • Price$819,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,654
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1912
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1409 Hillside Ave
  • SubdivisionVi Sears
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 2B6

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Wood
  • HeatingBaseboard, Forced Air

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningNon-Conforming
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.