REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412354
  • 1226 Tattersall Dr
  • Saanich East, BC V8P 1Z1
  • $685,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1758 SqFt, 0.22 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Wonderful split level home located in the heart of Maplewood. This 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home has a spacious main floor with large living room, dining room with original hardwood and big picture windows looking out on the greenery. Three large bedrooms upstairs and a family room down that would make an additional fourth bedroom. Private patio and rock garden perfect for your landscaping ideas or just enjoy added privacy it gives you. No need to spend money on the mechanics. The roof, electrical and furnace have been updated in the last ten years.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412354
  • Price$685,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,758
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1226 Tattersall Dr
  • SubdivisionSE Maplewood
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8P 1Z1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSep Dine Room, Flrs/Wood
  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Fenced Yard/Part
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

Golf Course < 1KM, Private, Serviced, Treed, Rocky

School Information

  • Elementary61 Quadra
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market112
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.