REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412349
  • 604 Normanton Crt
  • Victoria, BC V8S 5H7
  • $1,299,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2270 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

Nestled in a beautiful wooded setting in one of Victoria’s most desirable neighbourhoods, this sophisticated west coast modern house was designed to maximize privacy as an oasis in a central location. No expense was spared in the recent addition of a high-quality kitchen by Urbana, which is sensitive to the original design of the house and features an exceptional breakfast bar overlooking the woodland back garden and Bertazzoni appliances. An oversized skylight drenches the upper main living floor with natural light and presides over a gallery space, which is ideal for the display of art. The entry-level principal bedroom and ensuite offer easy access with laundry on the same floor. The mature landscaping outdoors is always within reach with access to decks from most rooms, including an outdoor dining space off the new kitchen. Normanton Court is a quiet cul-de-sac of only eight homes on the Oak Bay border and is close to Pemberton Park and Margaret Jenkins Elementary.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412349
  • Price$1,299,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,270
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address604 Normanton Crt
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield East
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 5H7

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeil Vaulted, Flrs/Wood
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Family Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate
  • RoofWood
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market24
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.