REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412343
  • 5110 Cordova Bay Rd 301
  • Saanich East, BC V8Y 2K5
  • $739,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1861 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

SPECTACULAR UNOBSTRUCTED VIEWS over Haro Strait to the Gulf Islands and Mt. Baker from this southern-most corner unit in the coveted Cordova Bay Beach Estates. This large two bedroom plus den, two bathroom condo is sure to please. Corner suite has master with ensuite and walk-in closet, second bedroom with ensuite, large den, spacious living/dining room as well as an eat in kitchen and a very private east facing deck. This complex offers a club house with swimming pool, hot tub and two guest suites. It is also pet friendly. The location in the Cordova Bay community is second to none and is right across from the beach! Sorry . . . only for those 55+.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412343
  • Price$739,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,861
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address5110 Cordova Bay Rd 301
  • SubdivisionSE Cordova Bay
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Y 2K5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Clubhouse, Guest Suite, Pool, Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • # of Stories5

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Private

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market41
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.