NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412334
  • 755 Hillside Ave 204
  • Victoria, BC V8T 5B3
  • $309,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 944 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

First time buyer? Investor? Downsize? This is a fantastic opportunity to enter the market, or to own an income property. You will be impressed when you enter this well-maintained 2 BR spacious condo with a huge deck & open floor plan. This home features a modern kitchen - bathroom - laminate and carpet flooring - updated paint - lighting - fixtures and stainless steel appliances. Carpets have just been replaced in both bedrooms and living room. No rental restrictions. Extremely convenient, easy access to all bus routes & minutes to town, UVIC & colleges.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412334
  • Price$309,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage944
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address755 Hillside Ave 204
  • SubdivisionVi Hillside
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 5B3

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Controlled Entry, Eating Space, Elevator

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Underground
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.