REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412325
  • 119 Ladysmith St 102
  • Victoria, BC V8V 1J3
  • $589,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1041 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes Ltd. - Oak Bay

Only 8 town homes in this very private, well located complex, 2 blocks from Fisherman's Wharf, Finest at Sea, the Inner Harbour & downtown. Walk to work or Ogden Point. Freshly painted throughout. 2 bedrooms & open den ,all with new, luxurious carpeting. Main floor offers living/dining room with new laminate flooring & gas fireplace. New kitchen & 2 new bathrooms. Spectacular, private yard & garden. Sliding door to patio & garden from living room. Lots of storage & 1 pkg spot. Pets & Kids OK too! 1 Rental allowed in complex. Well run complex in a very desirable location!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412325
  • Price$589,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,041
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address119 Ladysmith St 102
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 1J3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingCarport Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Fire Insert
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Screens, Flrs/Lino

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Private Prop

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Aluminum

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market33
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.