Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412310
  • 2221 Galaxy Pl
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 5L1
  • $1,539,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2496 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes Ltd. - Oak Bay

NEW PRICE! Proudly offering one of five new homes built by award winning builder in an exclusive, well-established subdivision in the desirable Arbutus neighbourhood. This modern, 4-bedroom plus a office and 4 bathroom energy-efficient home is a sophisticated and modern take on a classic design. Many thoughtful, luxury touches can be found throughout the home, including: a gourmet chef’s kitchen, featuring Jenn-Air appliances, Omni-quartz countertops and a hidden butler's pantry; engineered flooring; smart home pre-wiring for automation, sound and security systems; and much, much more! The fully self contained legal 1-bedroom suite located above the garage is spacious and suitable for guests, extended family, and/or can be rented long term as a mortgage helper. The flat lot features easy-care landscaping and a south-facing backyard, maximizing natural sunlight throughout the home. Price is net of GST.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412310
  • Price$1,539,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,496
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2221 Galaxy Pl
  • SubdivisionSE Arbutus
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 5L1

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • HeatingAir Conditioning
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesFamily Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Block

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary61 Campus View
  • Middle61 Arbutus
  • High61 Mt Douglas

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.