NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412293
  • 225 Belleville St 605
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4T9
  • $699,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1203 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Great Value! Fabulous location! & Views! Views! Views! Overlooking Victoria’s historic Inner Harbour, this 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite offers approx. 1200 sq. ft. suite plus a balcony. Ready for you & your creative ideas to showcase this unit to its best. Features include spacious rooms, eating area off the kitchen, ensuite bath & walk-in closet in the master, in suite laundry and an east facing balcony. Enjoy the ever-changing bustling harbour views with the pickle boat ferries, sea planes & whale watching vessels with the stately Empress hotel beyond and the bright city lights at night. Laurel Point offers a workshop, exercise room, games room, pool, bike storage and underground parking; small pets are allowed and rentals are limited. This ideal location is in the heart of James Bay, convenient to all amenities, on the sea walk to downtown, minutes to Fisherman's Wharf and the Dallas Rd. waterfront.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412293
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,203
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address225 Belleville St 605
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4T9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Hobby/Work Rm, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories11

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Controlled Entry, Dining Area, Eating Space, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, No Step Entrance, Pool/Outdoor

Construction

Concrete Reinforced, Steel and Concrete

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 14th, 2019
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.