REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412285
  • 252 Superior St
  • Victoria, BC V8V 1T3
  • $779,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1130 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

PRICED BELOW ASSESSED VALUE! Seize the opportunity to own freehold land with a charming, one-of-a-kind cottage in James Bay.This home sits upfront on a long .08 acre of prime city property that is literally steps to the Inner Harbour, Fisherman's Wharf & all the attractions that make Victoria famous. The back garden is so serene, it's hard to believe you are in the heart of it all! Warm fir floors, high ceilings & brick accents are reminders of the home's past. It has organically grown a unique floorplan & you can rest easy knowing all the important updates have been taken care of. It boasts a sleek kitchen, 200 amp. electrical, fresh paint, newer roof & more. This beloved gem has been a welcoming home over the years & could continue to be so, well into the future. But...ALERT: property is a savvy investment holding! Zoned R2 & NOT designated heritage, so you can build your dream home here or potentially add a revenue garden suite. Super BnB location too! QUICK POSSESSION AVAILABLE!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412285
  • Price$779,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,130
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built1942
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address252 Superior St
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 1T3

Amenities

  • ParkingStreet Only

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Wood
  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationPost & Pad

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, No Step Entrance, Patio

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.