Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412278
  • 502 Dallas Rd 3
  • Victoria, BC V8V 1B2
  • $474,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 805 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Out your window are glorious sunsets, the strait in all its moods and the Cascade mountains in the distance. stroll along the Ogden Point breakwater enjoying breezes, boats, seals and otters. Appreciate the City and all of its lovely areas. New windows, spacious living area with 10’ ceilings, cork floors, gas fireplace, heated floors in the bathroom. Walk score of 78. Short walk to Ogden Point, Fisherman’s Wharf, James Bay amenities, and an easy walk to Downtown and the Inner Harbour. In-suite laundry and in-suite storage. BBQ’s, 2 cats or dogs and rentals allowed. UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY- The adjacent unit is also for sale (MLS 412277) and can be purchased to make for a larger residence, providing space for another family member, or as a source of rental income.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412278
  • Price$474,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage805
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1905
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address502 Dallas Rd 3
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 1B2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Storage In Suite

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.