REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412255
  • 1619 Morrison St 210
  • Victoria, BC V8R 6R8
  • $240,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 667 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

$240,000........................South- facing corner suite in immaculate conditions with newer carpet, flooring. Show very well. Insuite laundry, appliances included are fridge, stove, washer, dryer and dishwasher Wood burning fireplace. Loads of storage space in the hallway, and closet organizer in the bedroom. Small pets OK, no age restrictions, some rentals. Excellent location super close to downtown with lots of bus routes within a block. Secure underground parking provided # 16 and storage locker as well #42. Corner unit with extra window in the dining room. Newer hot water tank. Great south exposure for a warm and welcoming home. Seller will pay all Special Assessments.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412255
  • Price$240,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage667
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1619 Morrison St 210
  • SubdivisionVi Jubilee
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 6R8

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Dining-Living L-Shaped, Elevator, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access, Flrs/Lino

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • Lot DescriptionCorner
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle, Torch-on
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Middle61 Central

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market104
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.