Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412229
  • 834 Johnson St 404
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1N3
  • $375,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 539 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Exp Realty

The 834 is a highly desirable, concrete & steel building. This unit is the perfect starter home, great for young professionals, students or those looking for a cute little place in the city. Enjoy floor to ceiling windows, functional layout, kitchen with quartz countertops, stainless appliances, insuite laundry & plenty of functional storage space. Bring your planters & set up your own urban garden on the balcony. Building amenities = bike storage,storage locker, ROOF TOP PATIO with spectacular 360 degree views of the Inner Harbour, Craigdarroch Castle + Mount Baker. Private lower level amenity room opening onto to inner courtyard perfect for BBQing. No vehicle needed, close to all modo car shares. Live & play downtown this is an easy walk to ALL amenities!! Professionally managed. Pets welcome,(2 dogs OR 2 cats OR 1 of Each) Rentals welcome (30 days +). Click the media icon for floor plans & CALL TODAY TO VIEW!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412229
  • Price$375,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage539
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2011
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address834 Johnson St 404
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1N3

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage
  • ParkingVisitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories15

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Brick Facing, Metal, See Remarks

Construction

Steel and Concrete, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market28
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.