Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412199
  • Lot B Wilderness Pl
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1C4
  • $499,900
  • 217364 SqFt, 4.99 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

This is a rare opportunity to own a south facing building lot in East Sooke. Here is your chance to own 4.99 acres of ocean view property, perfect for the right person to design and build a truly custom home on a fantastic lot. The site as been partially cleared, complete with an initial roadway a 750 foot drilled well with a 10 gallon per minute recovery rate; as well as the ability to connect to the Wilderness Mountain Water Supply. Only 30 minutes from Downtown Langford, Perfect of a young couple, entrepreneurial businessperson or retiring couple looking for their next great project. A must see! Access to the property at the end of Seedtree Rd. CHECK THE MULTI MEDIA LINK FOR AERIAL VIDEO. Aerial boundaries are approximate, buyer to verify


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412199
  • Price$499,900
  • Square Footage217,364
  • Acres4.99
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot B Wilderness Pl
  • SubdivisionSk Becher Bay
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1C4

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.