NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412130
  • 1035 Sutlej St 105
  • Victoria, BC V8V 2V9
  • $799,500
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1661 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Oak Bay

Urban living at its Best! Townhouse/Garden Suite at ESSENCIA VERDE is located in the heart of Victoria's Vibrant & highly desirable Cook Street Village. Contemporary eclectic architecture - This spacious corner unit is filled with bright, natural light through energy efficient window system, engineered bamboo flooring, designer kitchen w/gas range, granite counter-tops, large garden patio filled with afternoon sun, large master suite with spa like ensuite, a large second bedroom w/ensuite, secured underground parking, and storage are some of the highlights. Just outside your door are boutiques, restaurants, & art galleries, Dallas Rd, Beacon Hill Park, and short walk to Downtown. Now is your chance to live in luxury amidst the colour and energy of Cook St. Village life. Offered at $799,500.00


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412130
  • Price$799,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,661
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1035 Sutlej St 105
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 2V9

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, Elevator

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Fridge, Garage Door Remote Control, Garborator, Microwave, Gas Oven/Range, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle, Other
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Brick

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 11th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.