REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412112
  • 4979 Cordova Bay Rd
  • Saanich East, BC V8Y 2K1
  • $1,895,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2394 SqFt, 0.28 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Ideally located in the heart of Cordova Bay, on arguably the best sandy beach in Victoria, you will find this gorgeous 2001 executive home. Inside, floor to vaulted ceiling windows frame the unobstructed ocean and mountain views, offering the best in west coast living in a home that would be just as comfortable on Malibu Beach. Even the gas fireplace is framed by beautiful views. You will find all principal rooms on the no step main level with a separate in-law suite on the lower level – also featuring unobstructed ocean views. Step outside and relax on your very private ocean view patio. Follow the path to your sandy beach and walk for miles, visit the Plaza, stroll to The Beach House for dinner, or enjoy kayaking and swimming in the sand-warmed waters. Sited on one of the widest beach front lots in Cordova Bay, this is an excellent newer home that offers exceptional long term value for one lucky buyer.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412112
  • Price$1,895,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,394
  • Acres0.28
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4979 Cordova Bay Rd
  • SubdivisionSE Cordova Bay
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Y 2K1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofMetal, Torch-on
  • ConstructionWindows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Guest Accommodations, No Step Entrance, Patio, Water Feature

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Golf Course < 1KM

School Information

  • Elementary63 Cordova Bay
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Claremont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market68
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.