NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412104
  • 5234 Fork Lake Rd
  • Highlands, BC V9E 1G8
  • $1,199,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2497 SqFt, 0.39 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Jonesco Real Estate Inc

This waterfront sanctuary offers peaceful tranquility, complete with your own dock & sand beach - so close to Victoria, yet so private! This .39 acre property features a beautifully renovated 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom family home, a spacious double garage with a bright 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom suite above, and a multi-car driveway. Both the main home & suite offer skylights & contemporary finishings. The family home offers hardwood floors, a living/dining room with vaulted ceilings that opens onto one of the two lakefront decks, & a contemporary eat-in kitchen with stainless steel appliances, & sliding doors opening to the upper deck, which can be used to directly access your private dock. Mere minutes from Langford, this move-in ready residence offers a variety of ideal lifestyle options - take advantage of Mt. Work, Gowlland Tod, and all of the other nearby hiking, mountain biking & walking trails, while enjoying swimming, kayaking, or paddle boarding from the comfort of your backyard!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412104
  • Price$1,199,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,497
  • Acres0.39
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address5234 Fork Lake Rd
  • SubdivisionHi Eastern Highlands
  • CityHighlands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9E 1G8

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double, RV
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D, Hot Tub Ext
  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplacesWood Burning

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6, Windows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Cul-de-sac, Dock, Wfront: Lake

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.