REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412102
  • 897 Admirals Rd 28
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 2P1
  • $483,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1554 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Oak Bay

OPEN HOUSE Saturday August 17th 11-1pm PRICE REDUCTION! NOW $483,000 Beautifully maintained, Sea Haven Complex unit now available! This peaceful location tucked in away from Admirals road has a large private patio to enjoy the sun in addition to a south facing deck on the main level to enjoy your morning coffee. Spacious L shaped living-dining room centered around a wood burning fireplace. This beautifully maintained home, radiates pride of ownership throughout. Both bedrooms are located on the top floor, with a spacious family room on the lower level with easy access to the backyard and patio. Includes double car carport, flower gardens in front and back of home and extra visitor parking throughout strata complex. Additional RV parking is available through strata (as availability permits). This townhome is centrally located close to shops, bus routes, E&N Trail, and recreation.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412102
  • Price$483,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,554
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address897 Admirals Rd 28
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2P1

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Double

Interior

  • AppliancesFreezer, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Dining-Living Combo, Storage In Suite, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market65
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.