Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412088
  • 1770 Adanac St
  • Victoria, BC V8R 2C5
  • $1,600,000
  • 4 Beds, 5 Bath, 3559 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Located on a beautiful tree-lined no-thru road sits this stunning custom executive home only minutes to countless amenities and downtown Victoria. Completed in 2016 and boasting over 3550 finished sq feet. The home has fantastic sun exposure with large rooms and extensive millwork. The main floor has 9' ceilings and a spacious entryway, great room, office, 2 piece bath, and dining area. The kitchen features quartz countertops, 2 sinks a double fridge/freezer combo, 9-foot island, gas cooktop with a pot filler, a custom hood fan and extensive wood cabinetry. The upstairs ceilings are all vaulted and features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and a laundry room. The stunning master BR has an impressive ensuite with a soaker tub, separate shower and water closet with 2 sinks. It also has a private deck and a wonderful large walk-in closet with custom millwork. The basement has an additional large rec room, 4 piece bath, with exterior access, a 1 bedroom secondary suite and lots of windows.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412088
  • Price$1,600,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage3,559
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1770 Adanac St
  • SubdivisionVi Jubilee
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 2C5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesDetached

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full, Patio
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary61 Oaklands
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market16
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.