Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412063
  • 620 Toronto St 2005
  • Victoria, BC V8V 1P7
  • $496,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 786 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

BE ABOVE IT ALL in this 20th floor 2-bedroom condo with panoramic views from floor-to-ceiling windows. Located in sought-after Roberts House in James Bay. Unparalleled conveniences await you. Walk everywhere: Inner Harbour, Beacon Hill Park, beaches, Legislature, Royal BC Museum, and downtown shopping and restaurants. Luxuriate in the spa-like facilities: indoor heated pool, hot tub, sauna, fitness room/gym. Entertain in the club lounge, complete with full kitchen and library. Two suites for guests. The building is well kept, and professionally managed. Steel and concrete building with many renovations. The suite features an updated kitchen and bathroom. Hot water and heating are included in strata fees. Secure underground parking, storage, and bike locker. Small pets welcome, and the suite is rentable.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412063
  • Price$496,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage786
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address620 Toronto St 2005
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 1P7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Guest Suite, Rec Room, Clubhouse, Hobby/Work Rm, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Hot Water
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories21

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Elevator, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate, Hot Tub Int, Pool/Indoor, Sauna/Steam Rm, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionConcrete Reinforced
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, No Step Entrance, Guest Accommodations, Workshop

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water

School Information

  • Elementary61 South Park Family
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market36
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.